Department Contacts

Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Agricultural Commissioner        
Auditor Controller Nicole Devencenzi ndevencenzi@sjgov.org 8-3372
Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk Sheena Stephens sstephens@sjgov.org 8-2639
Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk Sharon Justo sjusto@sjgov.org 8-2645
Aviation—Airport Debbie Vasquez dvasquez@sjgov.org 8-4700
Behavioral Health Services James Jacke trainingrequest@sjcbhs.org 3-7382
Clerk of the Board Rachel DeBord rdebord@sjgov.org 8-2323
Community Development Sonia Serrano soniaserrano@sjgov.org 8-2218
Community Development Carla Raborn craborn@sjgov.org 8-3229
Cooperative Extension Alejandra Juarez alejuarez@ucdavis.edu 3-6113
Correctional Health Services Linda Retzlaff lretzlaff@sjgov.org 8-4349
Council of Governments Rebecca Calija calija@sjcog.org 235-0600
County Administrator Robin Daniels rdaniels@sjgov.org 8-3219
County Counsel Kristina Rubianes krubianes@sjgov.org 8-2990
Department of Child Support Maria Ruelas mruelas@sjgov.org 8-0908
Department of Child Support Mary Carrillo mecarrillo@sjgov.org 8-8199
District Attorney Millie James millie.james@sjcda.org 8-2493
EEDD/ WORKNET Tina Rangel trangel@sjcworknet.org 8-3523
Emergency Medical Services Christine Tualla ctualla@sjgov.org 8-6723
Environmental Health Toby Morelli tmorelli@sjcehd.com 8-3421
General Services Mike Bartosch mbartosch@sjgov.org 8-9625
General Services Nichole Lee cnlee@sjgov.org 8-2184
Health Care Services Cynthia King cyking@sjgh.org 8-5610
H.S.A..—Aging & Comm. Services Julia Cary jcary@sjgov.org 8-1566
H.S.A..—Staff Development Natasha Aceves naceves@sjgov.org 8-1176
H.S.A..—Staff Development Michelle Abelong mabelong@sjgov.org 8-1035
Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Human Resources Nicole Devencenzi ndevencenzi@sjgov.org 8-3372
Information Systems Jazmene Dockery jdockery@sjgov.org 3-7152
Mary Graham Children’s Shelter Mickey Creer mcreer@sjgov.org 8-6966
Office of Emergency Services Jessica Clark jmclark@sjgov.org 3-6210
Parks & Recreation Keia Williams kwilliams@sjgov.org 331-7273
Parks & Recreation Channa Maddern cmaddern@sjgov.org 331-7273
Probation Cristina Rodriguez crodriguez@sjgov.org 8-3384
Public Defender Pat Nelson pnelson@sjgov.org 8-9642
Public Health Services Lisa Lien llien@sjcphs.org 8-3412
Public Health Services Lori Jimenez ljimenez1@sjcphs.org 8-2283
Public Works—Admin. Catherine McKinney cmckinney@sjgov.org 8-3006
Public Works—Solid Waste Sandra Canary scanary@sjgov.org 8-3066
Purchasing Donna Strange dmstrange@sjgov.org 8-3248
         
Registrar of Voters Kathy Van Nostern kvannostern@sjgov.org 944-8831
Retirement Office Andrea Ireland andreai@sjcera.org 8-2163
Revenue and Recovery Kristy Smith kmsmith@sjgov.org 8-2113
Sheriff —Records Shirley Robinson srobinson@sjgov.org 8-4997
Sheriff—Records Barbara Miller bmiller@sjgov.org 8-4577
Sheriff—Records Sheryl Allan sallan@sjgov.org 8-4489
Sheriff —Custody Sergeant Anthony Knapp aknapp@sjgov.org 8-4692
Sheriff —Training Pamela Watson pwatson@sjgov.org 8-4609
SJGH Claudia Garcia clgarcia@sjgh.org 8-6218
Treasurer-Tax Collector Martha Kelley marthakelley@sjgov.org 8-2122
Veterans’ Services Office Esther Robinson erobinson@sjgov.org 8-2917

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...