Department Contacts

Department

First

Last

Email

Phone

Agricultural Commissioner

Julie

Serrano

jserrano@sjgov.org

3-6000

Auditor Controller

Maggie

Tran

mtran@sjgov.org

3-1179

Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk

Erin

Fletcher

eefletcher@sjgov.org

8-2639

Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk

Vanessa

Domingo

vdomingo@sjgov.org

8-2636

Aviation—Airport

Ani

Thomas

ani.thomas@sjgov.org

Behavioral Health Services

BHS- HR

bhs_trainingrequest@sjcbhs.org

8-7382

Behavioral Health Services

Kristine

Kramer

kkramer@sjcbhs.org

8-3674

Capital Projects

Mariana

Vallesteros

mmvallesteros@sjgov.org

Clerk of the Board

Danielle

Beshears

dbeshears@sjgov.org

8-8475

Community Development

Sonia

Serrano

soniaserrano@sjgov.org

8-2218

Cooperative Extension

Nicole

Alferez

nalferez@ucanr.edu

3-6113

Correctional Health Services

Katie

Poole

kpoole@sjgov.org

8-5004

Council of Governments

Rebecca

Calija

calija@sjcog.org

235-0600

County Administrator

Annette

Rivas

annette.rivas@sjgov.org

8-3214

County Administrator

Marissa

Orozco

marissa.orozco@sjgov.org

8-3219

County Counsel

Kristina

Rubianes

krubianes@sjgov.org

8-2990

Department of Child Support

Katherine

Maes

kamaes@sjgov.org

8-9886

Department of Child Support

Jessica

Geraghty

jgeraghty@sjgov.org

8-0681

District Attorney

Melissa

Fogg

melissa.fogg@sjcda.org

8-2400

EEDD/ WORKNET

Marina

Juarez

mjuarez@sjcworknet.org

8-3668

Emergency Medical Services

Christine

Tualla

ctualla@sjgov.org

8-6818

Environmental Health

Jaime

Castaneda

jcastaneda@sjgov.org

8-9849

General Services

Crosby

Fiedler

cfiedler@sjgov.org

8-3357

Health Care Services

Shirley

O’Neill

soneill@sjchcs.org

8-5610

Health Care Services

Tamra

Tisdale

ttisdale@sjchcs.org

8-5616

H.S.A..—Aging & Comm. Services

Teena

Cruz

tcruz@sjgov.org

8-9434

H.S.A..—Aging & Comm. Services

Angela

Godsey

agodsey@sjgov.org

8-1566

H.S.A..—Staff Development

Dawn

Narayan

dnarayan@sjgov.org

8-0963

H.S.A..—Staff Development

Lequisia

Delgado

ledelgado@sjgov.org

8-1035

Human Resources

Julin

Chum

jchum@sjgov.org

3-7563

Information Systems

Katherine

Yang

kyang@sjgov.org

8-0275

Mary Graham Children’s Shelter

Heidi

Moore

hemoore@sjgov.org

8-7617

Office of Emergency Services

Jessica

Clark

jmclark@sjgov.org

3-6210

Parks & Recreation

Alicia

Smolke

asmolke@sjgov.org

331-7273

Parks & Recreation

Kelly

Morris

kmorris@sjgov.org

331-2010

Probation

Siengi

Xiong

sxiong@sjgov.org

8-4100

Public Defender

Jessica

Paluck

jpaluck@sjgov.org

8-0523

Public Health Services 

Lisa

Lien

llien@sjcphs.org

8-3412

Public Health Services

Cheryl

Mocencio

cmocencio1@sjcphs.org

8-3409

Public Works—Admin.

Cassie

Spalding

pwpersonnel@sjgov.org

3-7614

Public Works—Solid Waste

Celeste

Guzman

celeste@sjgov.org

8-3066

Purchasing

Alex

Souza

asouza@sjgov.org

8-3248

Registrar of Voters

Mary Ann

Doblados-Mesina

mdoblados@sjgov.org

944-8831

Retirement Office

Elaina

Petersen

elainap@sjcera.org

8-9950

Revenue and Recovery

Lisa

Paez

lpaez@sjgov.org

8-2122

Sheriff—Records

Vanity

Baker

vbaker@sjgov.org

8-4618

Sheriff —Custody

Sergeant Anthony

Knapp

aknapp@sjgov.org

8-4692

Sheriff —Training

Pamela

Watson

pwatson@sjgov.org

8-4609

SJGH

Alicia

McDonald

sjghhrtrainingregistrationforms@sjgh.org

8-6218

SJGH

Rosa

Moody

sjghhrtrainingregistrationforms@sjgh.org

8-6218

SJCC

Marlene

Martinez

mmartinez@sjhealth.org

3-3700

Treasurer-Tax Collector

Lisa

Paez

lpaez@sjgov.org

8-2122

UC Cooperative Extension

Nicole

Alferez

nalferez@ucanr.edu

3-6113

Veterans’ Services Office

Loreen

Ferreira

lferreira@sjgov.org

8-2917

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
X