Department Contacts

Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Agricultural Commissioner Annette Lovato alovato@sjgov.org 3-6018
Auditor Controller Marissa Orozco marissa.orozco@sjgov.org 3-1192
Assessor-Recorder Co. Clerk Wendy Garcia wmgarcia@sjgov.org 8-2639
Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk Vanessa Domingo vdomingo@sjgov.org 8-2636
Aviation—Airport Heather Keifer hkeifer@sjgov.org 8-4702
Behavioral Health Services BHS-HR   trainingrequest@sjcbhs.org 3-7382
Clerk of the Board Danielle Beshears dbeshears@sjgov.org 8-8475
Community Development Sonia Serrano soniaserrano@sjgov.org 8-2218
         
Cooperative Extension Alejandra Juarez alejuarez@ucdavis.edu 3-6113
Correctional Health Services Lori Cyr lcyr@sjgov.org 8-4763
Council of Governments Rebecca Calija calija@sjcog.org 235-0600
County Administrator Janeth Lopez jxlopez@sjgov.org 8-3214
County Counsel Kristina Rubianes krubianes@sjgov.org 8-2990
Department of Child Support Jessica Geraghty jgeraghty@sjgov.org 8-0681
Department of Child Support Shannon Redding sredding@sjgov.org 8-8548
District Attorney Teri Booth teri.booth@sjcda.org 8-9679
EEDD/ WORKNET Marina Juarez mjuarez@sjcworknet.org 8-3668
Emergency Medical Services Don Miles demiles@sjgov.org 8-6818
Environmental Health Toby Morelli tmorelli@sjgov.org 8-3421
General Services Heather Albright halbright@sjgov.org 3-7958
         
Health Care Services Cheryl Moncencio cmoncenio1@sjcphs.org 8-3409
H.S.A..—Aging & Comm. Services Cesar Contreras ccontreras@sjgov.org 953-7499
H.S.A..—Staff Development Dawn Narayan dnarayan@sjgov.org 8-0963
H.S.A..—Staff Development Lequisia Delgado ledelgado@sjgov.org 8-1035
Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Human Resources Tonya Arevalos tarevalos@sjgov.org 3-7563
Information Systems Katherine Yang kyang@sjgov.org 8-0275
Mary Graham Children’s Shelter Heidi Moore hemoore@sjgov.org 8-7617
Office of Emergency Services Jessica Clark jmclark@sjgov.org 3-6210
Parks & Recreation Alicia Smolke asmolke@sjgov.org 331-7273
Parks & Recreation Kelly Morris kmorris@sjgov.org 331-7273
Probation Lanette  Chase lchase@sjgov.org 8-4139
Public Defender Melissa Chavez mschavez@sjgov.org 8-9642
Public Health Services Lisa  Lien llien@sjcphs.org 8-3412
Public Health Services Cheryl Moncencio cmoncencio1@sjcphs.org 8-3409
Public Works—Admin.        
Public Works—Solid Waste Celeste Guzman celeste@sjgov.org 8-3006
Purchasing Alex Souza asouza@sjgov.org 8-3248
Registrar of Voters Mary Ann Doblados-Mesina  mdoblados@sjgov.org 944-8831
Retirement Office Elaina Petersen elainap@sjcera.org
8-9950
Revenue and Recovery Lisa Paez lpaez@sjgov.org 8-2122
         
Sheriff — Records Dalton Clements dclements@sjgov.org 8-4504
         
Sheriff — Custody Sgt. Anthony Knapp aknapp@sjgov.org 8-4692
Sheriff —Training Cindy Copulos ccopulos@sjgov.org 8-4340
Sheriff —Training Pamela Watson pwatson@sjgov.org 8-4609
SJGH Virginia Valencia vivalencia@sjgh.org 8-6714
Treasurer-Tax Collector Lisa Paez lpaez@sjgov.org 8-2122
Veterans’ Services Office Loreen Ferreira lferreira@sjgov.org 8-2917

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...
X