Department Contacts

Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Agricultural Commissioner Annette Lovato alovato@sjgov.org 3-6018
Auditor Controller Nicole Devencenzi ndevencenzi@sjgov.org 8-3372
Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk Sheena Stephens sstephens@sjgov.org 8-2639
Assessor—Recorder Co. Clerk Sharon Justo sjusto@sjgov.org 8-2645
Aviation—Airport Debbie Vasquez dvasquez@sjgov.org 8-4700
Behavioral Health Services Michelle Karmann mkarmann@sjcbhs.org 3-7382
Clerk of the Board Rachel DeBord rdebord@sjgov.org 8-2323
Community Development Sonia Serrano soniaserrano@sjgov.org 8-2218
Community Development Carla Raborn craborn@sjgov.org 8-3229
Cooperative Extension Alejandra Juarez alejuarez@ucdavis.edu 3-6113
Correctional Health Services Linda Retzlaff lretzlaff@sjgov.org 8-4349
Council of Governments Rebecca Calija calija@sjcog.org 235-0600
County Administrator Robin Daniels rdaniels@sjgov.org 8-3219
County Counsel Kristina Rubianes krubianes@sjgov.org 8-2990
Department of Child Support Maria Ruelas mruelas@sjgov.org 8-0908
Department of Child Support Mary Carrillo mecarrillo@sjgov.org 8-8199
District Attorney Millie James millie.james@sjcda.org 8-2493
EEDD/ WORKNET Tina Rangel trangel@sjcworknet.org 8-3523
Emergency Medical Services Marissa Matta mamatta@sjgov.org 8-6818
Environmental Health Toby Morelli tmorelli@sjcehd.com 8-3421
General Services Mike Bartosch mbartosch@sjgov.org 8-9625
General Services Nichole Lee cnlee@sjgov.org 8-2184
Health Care Services Cynthia King cyking@sjgh.org 8-5610
H.S.A..—Aging & Comm. Services Corinn Kapahu ACStraining@sjgov.org 8-2022
H.S.A..—Staff Development Natasha Aceves naceves@sjgov.org 8-1176
H.S.A..—Staff Development Michelle Abelong mabelong@sjgov.org 8-1035
Department
First
Last
Email
phone/ext.
Human Resources Nicole Devencenzi ndevencenzi@sjgov.org 8-3372
Information Systems Jazmene Dockery jdockery@sjgov.org 3-7152
Mary Graham Children’s Shelter Heidi Moore hemoore@sjgov.org 8-7617
Office of Emergency Services Jessica Clark jmclark@sjgov.org 3-6210
Parks & Recreation Keia Williams kwilliams@sjgov.org 331-7273
Parks & Recreation Channa Maddern cmaddern@sjgov.org 331-7273
Probation Cristina Rodriguez crodriguez@sjgov.org 8-3384
Public Defender Pat Nelson pnelson@sjgov.org 8-9642
Public Health Services Lisa Lien llien@sjcphs.org 8-3412
Public Health Services        
Public Works—Admin. Julie D’Ambruoso jdambruoso@sjgov.org 8-3006
Public Works—Solid Waste Maxine Flores mvflores@sjgov.org 8-3066
Purchasing Donna Strange dmstrange@sjgov.org 8-3248
Registrar of Voters Kathy Van Nostern  kvannostern@sjgov.org 944-8831
Retirement Office Andrea Ireland andreai@sjcera.org
8-2163
Revenue and Recovery  Kristy Smith kmsmith@sjgov.org 8-2113
Sheriff — Records Angie Turnbeaugh aturnbeaugh@sjgov.org 8-5609
Sheriff — Records Shirley Robinson srobinson@sjgov.org 8-4997
Sheriff — Records Barbara Miller bmiller@sjgov.org 8-4577
Sheriff — Custody Sergeant James White jwhite@sjgov.org 8-4692
Sheriff —Training Cindy Copulos ccopulos@sjgov.org 8-4340
Sheriff —Training Pamela Watson pwatson@sjgov.org 8-4609
SJGH Becky Whitmore rmwhitmore@sjgh.org 8-7034
Treasurer-Tax Collector Lisa Paez lpaez@sjgov.org 8-2122
Veterans’ Services Office Esther Robinson erobinson@sjgov.org 8-2917

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...